Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Kontakt

Kistner Anlagenbau GmbH

Dr. Rudolf-Quast-Str. 8
59425 Unna

Fon: +49 (0) 2303 237 424
Fax: +49 (0) 2303 237 470

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns

Zentrale/Sekretariat
office@kistner-germany.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung
Herr Johannes Kistner
johannes.kistner@kistner-germany.de
Sekretariat
Frau Sabrina Issel
sabrina.issel@kistner-germany.de
Sekretariat
Frau Silvia Lessow
silvia.lessow@kistner-germany.de
Buchhaltung
Frau Delia Kistner
delia.kistner@kistner-germany.de

Verkauf

Verkauf
sales@kistner-germany.de
Verkauf
Herr Horst Brinkmann
horst.brinkmann@kistner-germany.de
Verkauf
Herr Joachim Küttner
joachim.kuettner@kistner-germany.de
Verkauf
Herr Axel Koch
axel.koch@kistner-germany.de

Elektroabteilung

Elektroabteilung
electric@kistner-germany.de
Elektrische Konstruktion/Verkauf
Herr Thorsten Klöne
thorsten.kloene@kistner-germany.de
Elektrische Konstruktion
Herr Stefan Geiling
stefan.geiling@kistner-germany.de
Elektrische Konstruktion
Herr Sebastian Pütter
sebastian.puetter@kistner-germany.de

Mechanikabteilung

Mechanikabteilung
mechanic@kistner-germany.de
Mechanische Konstruktion/Verkauf
Herr Wolfgang Schumacher
wolfgang.schumacher@kistner-germany.de
Mechanische Konstruktion
Herr Andreas Karwath
andreas.karwath@kistner-germany.de
Mechanische Konstruktion
Frau Silke Berkemeier
silke.berkemeier@kistner-germany.de